Prindi see leht

Administration


62 Kreutzwaldi St, 51014 Tartu, Estonia
Phone +372 731 3707, Fax +372 731 3706, E-mail vl@emu.ee
  
Toomas Tiirats Toomas Tiirats MSc
Director, lecturer
+372 731 3205, +372 518 2064, toomas.tiirats@emu.ee
Einar Orgmets Einar Orgmets DSc (agriculture)
Director of Studies,
+372 731 3441, einar.orgmets@emu.ee
CV in ETIS
Riho Gross Riho Gross PhD
Director of Research, Professor
+372 731 3489, +372 513 7139, riho.gross@emu.ee
CV in ETIS
Külli Kõrgessaar Külli Kõrgesaar
Head Specialist
+372 506 1732, kylli.korgesaar@emu.ee
Piret Aus Piret Aus
Senior Specialist, Coordinator of Studies
+372 731 3442, piret.aus@emu.ee
Kersti Haidak Kersti Haidak
Specialist, Coordinator of Studies
+372 731 3341, kersti.haidak@emu.ee
Kairi Marjapuu Kairi Marjapuu
Administrative Assistant
+372 731 3707, kairi.marjapuu@emu.ee
Malle Pabstel Malle Pabstel
Secretary
+372 731 3706, malle.pabstel@emu.ee
Liisa Hansson Liisa Hansson
Translator-editor
+372 506 4533, liisa.hansson@emu.ee